• Barcelona !

    In holidays, I went to Barcelona and I had the chance to visit a lot of things such as the Sagrada Familia, the Guel Park, the Casa Miro or the famous market on the Rambla : the Boqueria. It was awesome and I was lucky because the sun was there all the time.

    I had the chance to discover new places, new people and a new culture.

    But I have to admit that visting is interesting but my favourite moment in this crazy week was when I went to the Camp Nou, the stadium of the football team : the FC Barcelona. And because the chance was with me again, I saw the players of the team such as Messi, Piqué, Inesta, Valdés, Xavi ....

    I recomend this city for those who like travels.

     

    Mathilde Bobet


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Vous devez être connecté pour commenter